You are here

Design Partner Program | Cypress Semiconductor

Name Membership Level Contact City/State Country Capabilities
Shanghai InGeek Cyber Security Member Xiaofei Yu Shanghai, Shanghai China IoT security platform, System control platform, Intelligent security platform and Unified key management platform.
Shenzhen Honxvay Intelligent Chip Technology Member jordan.ye@corelinktek.com Shenzhen China System Development, Software Development, CAE / CAD / PCB Design, Real-time Operating System, Mixed Signal Design, Digital Signal Processing, Motion Control / Robot, Industrial Integrated Board Design
Candera GmbH Member sales@candera.eu Linz Austria HMI tool, HMI related Software Services
Atmosphere Member Sales@atmosphereiot.com Minneapolis, MN United States CYW920819
LANTRONIX Member sales@lantronix.com 7535 Irvine Center Drive Suite 100 Irvine, CA 92618 US, California US
USI Member jessiew@ms.usi.com.tw 1255 E. Arques Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA 94085, California US
ITTIA Member sales@ittia.com 1611 116th Avenue NE Bellevue, Washington, 98004, Washington US
HOYEN TECH - STREAMING IP CAMERA Member rogerlin@hoyentech.com No. 262, Section 2, Henan Road, Xitun District, Taichung City, Taiwan 407, Taipei Taiwan
HONEYWLD - INDOOR LOCATION SYSTEM AND ALERT SYSTEM FOR HOME CARE Member ronchang@honeywld.com.tw
GOLDEN TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION (GTC) Member Sales@gtcm2m.com 10F No.58. Jhouzih St., Neihu District, Taipei City 114, Taiwan, R.O.C., Taipei Taiwan
EMBEDUR Member erics@embedur.com 42808 Christy St., Ste. 102, Fremont, CA 94538, CA 94538 US
AYLA NETWORKS Member info@aylanetworks.com 4250 Burton Drive, Santa Clara, CA 95054 US
ALINKET Member sales@alinket.com Floor4,No.10,Lane198,Zhangheng Road,Shanghai, Beijing China
PAIRLINK Member cai.yi@pairlink.com.cn No.55, Su hong xi Road, Suzhou Industry Park, Suzhou, Beijing China
ITON Member sales@sziton.com Tianan Cyber Park, Huangge Road, Longgang District, Beijing China Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WICED, Linux, Android, Modules, Apple MFi, MESH
muRata Member modules@murata.com (Wireless Module Business Team) Carrollton, TX USA Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WICED, Linux, Android, Modules
Qinuo Member njqinuo@ebaina.net Nanjing China PSoC6, PSoC6-BLE
ISOTEL Technologies Ltd Member info@isotel.eu Logatec Slovenia PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 6, USB
Coderus Member sales@coderus.com Martlesham Health, Suffolk United Kingdom PSoC 4, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Jistro Member smpark@jistro.com Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do South Korea Automotive, Bluetooth
ETS Member mschoi@etsco.co.kr Sungnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do South Korea Automotive
Techrein Member Mr. Chang (hychang@techrein.com) Seoul South Korea PSoC4, CapSense
Adanis Inc. Member Mr. Jung Jin-Sung (jsjung@adanis.co.kr) Anyang-Si, Gyeonggi-Do South Korea
Sirin Software Member Mr. Alex Nikitenko (info@sirinsoftware.com) Kiev Ukraine PSoC3/5
Centron Technology Inc. Member Mr. Ken D Lee Seoul South Korea PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4, USB Full-Speed, Bluetooth, Zigbee
MINATO HOLDINGS INC MINATO DEVICE COMPANY Member Mr. Yasuhiro Kondo (kondo@minato.co.jp) YOKOHAMA, KANAGAWA JAPAN
Mentor Graphics Member USA
Lauterbach Member sales@lauterbach.com Höhenkirchen-Siegertsbrunn GERMANY
Kyoto Microcomputer Member Mr. Mamoru Yura (mamoru.yura@kmckk.co.jp) MINATO-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
iSystem Member Info@isystem.com Schwabhausen GERMANY
IAR Systems Member SWEDEN
Grape Systems Member Mr. Kojiro Isobe (isobe@yokohama.grape.co.jp) YOKOHAMA, KANAGAWA JAPAN
Green Hills Member USA
Flash Support Group Member Ms. Keiko Itoi (keiko.itoi@j-fsg.co.jp) MINATO-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
Express Logic Member Info@expresslogic.com USA
TOKYO ELETECH Member tet-info@tetc.co.jp TAITO-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
Ubiquitous AI Corporation Member Mr. Shinya Toyota (stoyota@ubiquitous-ai.com) SHINJYUKU-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
port GmbH Member service@port.de Halle / Saale GERMANY CANopen, PROFINET, EtherNetIP, EtherCAT, Powerlink, CC-Link, Modbus
Interface Member Mr. Mitsuo Kobayashi (kobayashi.mitsuo@itf.co.jp) TACHIKAWA, TOKYO JAPAN
Fujitsu Computer Technologies Member Mr. Yasushi Iida (yasushi.iida@jp.fujitsu.com) KAWASAKI, KANAGAWA JAPAN
Systec Member Mr. Takamasa Kawai (takamasa-kawai@systec.co.jp) HAMAMATSU, SHIZUOKA JAPAN
CORE Member Mr.Masahiro Tonegawa (tonegawa@core.co.jp) SETAGAYA-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
CRI Middleware Member Mr. Tetsuo Ishiguro (ishiguro@cri-mw.co.jp) SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
Silex Technology Inc. Member Mr. Nobuhiko Miura (nmiura@silex.jp) SEIKA, KYOTO JAPAN
DTS INSIGHT Member info-advice@dts-insight.co.jp SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
Wave Technology Member Mr. Norikazu Arakawa (n.arakawa@wavetechnology.co.jp) SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
Ubiquitous Computing Technology Member Mr. Hiroyuki Yamada (yamada-hiroyuki@uctec.com) SHINAGAWA-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
ELNEC Member SLOVAKIA Flash, Memories, Automotive, CapSence
eForce Member Sales@eforce.co.jp CHUO-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
ARM/KEIL Member Mr. Johannes Bauer (johannes.bauer@arm.com) CAMBRIDGE, ENGLAND UK
TSUZUKI DENKI Member Mr. Kouji Omomo (omomo@tsuzuki.co.jp) SUITA, OSAKA JAPAN
Jungo Connectivity Ltd. Member Opher Suhami (opher@jungo.com) Netanya Israel USB Low and Full Speed, USB High Speed, USB Super Speed
Emphatec, Inc. Member Aubrey Kagan Markham, Ontario Canada PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4
Wolff Electronic Design, Inc. Member Greg Burk Stillwater, MN USA PSoC, USB
Technical Automation Services, LLC Member Kevin Keegan Hilton, NY USA PSoC 1/3/5, USB Low and Full Speed, Motor Control, Sensor and Analog Interfacing
e-con Systems India Private Limited Member Ashok Babu Kunjukkannan Chennai, Tamil Nadu India USB 2.0, USB 3.0
Thirty-Five, LLC Member John Foreman Las Vegas, NV USA PSoC 1/3/5, Motor Control, CapSense, Sensor and Analog Interfacing, USB, WirelessUSB, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Lighting, Audio/Signal Processing, Industrial Imaging
Shanghai Channel Electronic Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. Member Xiao Qiang Shanghai China PSoC 3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation
UICO, LLC Member Ryan Humphreys Elmhurst, IL USA CapSense, TrueTouch, Touch Platforms
CASA Ingenieros Member Eduardo Cabezas Pozuelo de Alarcon, Madrid Spain PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Consumer Applications, Lighting
Oxford Digital Limited Member John Richards Stonesfield, Oxfordshire United Kingdom Audio/Signal Processing, PSoC 1/3/5
TouchTurns LLC Member Bill Stacy Santa Clara, CA USA TrueTouch
Shanghai Duodian Technology Co., LTD. Member Jemmey Huang Shanghai China CapSense, TrueTouch, PSoC 1/3/5, Motor Control
Cross Point Srl Member Ferruccio Poire Desio Italy PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Consumer Applications, Lighting, CapSense, Automotive, Medical
ClickTouch Member Cedric Blomme, Managing Partner Gavere Belgium CapSense, TrueTouch
Malar Electronics Member K. Sendilvel Chennai, Tamil Nadu India PSoC 1/3/5, Medical, CapSense
Terasic Technologies Member Kara Chang Jhubei City, Hsin Chu County Taiwan PSoC 1/3/5, USB 2.0, Factory and Industrial Automation, CapSense
MSRK Design, LLC Member Marty McGregor Berwyn, PA USA PSoC 1/3/5, CyFi, BLE, Bluetooth, CANopen, Modbus, USB, WiFi
DK Innovation Member Arnaud DEKYTSPOTTER St Brieuc France PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Medical, Automotive
Beautiful Bee Creations Member Nicholas Beedle West St Paul, MN USA PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4
Clifford Consulting, Inc. Member Mr. Kelly Clifford (kelly@cliffordcons.com) Stow, MA USA PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4, USB, FX3
Simple Circuits Inc. Member Michael Hightower San Diego, CA USA PSoC 1/3/5, USB 2.0
Ultimarc Member Andy Warne Merton Park, London United Kingdom PSoC 1, USB 2.0
CWAV, Inc. Member Tim Harvey Temecula, CA USA PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0
Nooteboom Elektronica B.V. Member Rolf Nooteboom Epe Netherlands Apple MFi, PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, Lighting, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, CapSense, USB 2.0
Voler div. of Strawberry Tree Inc. Member Walt Maclay Sunnyvale, CA USA PSoC 1, USB 2.0
Sprintek Corporation Member Eric Zhang Camarillo, CA USA PSoC 1, USB 2.0
SoftwareFlair Inc Member Floyd Goldstein Grass Valley, CA USA USB 2.0, Building and Residential Automation
Engineering Spirit Member Alexander Kool Loenen a/d Vecht Netherlands PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0
COSEBE Member Sebastien Harouet Combs La Ville France PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0, Factory and Industrial Automation, Lighting, CapSense
Binary Technologies, Inc. Member Phil Drain Salem, OR USA WirelessUSB, USB 2.0
Wipro Technologies Member Hemachandra Bhat Bangalore, Karnataka India PSoC 1
Synapse Product Development LLC Member Brittania Seattle, WA USA PSoC 1
Shanghai Refly Electronics & Technologies Company Ltd. Member George Lu Ke Yin Shanghai China PSoC 1, Motor Control
SLN Technologies, Pvt. Ltd. Member Bangalore, Karnataka India PSoC 1
Remcos GmbH Member Fabio Rezzonico Berg Switzerland PSoC 1
Persistent Systems Pvt. Ltd. Member Anil Raikar Verna, Goa India PSoC 1
North Pole Engineering, Inc. Member Joe Tretter Minneapolis, MN USA PSoC 1
MindTree Consulting Ltd. Member MindTree Consulting Ltd. Bangalore, Karnataka India PSoC 1, Building and Residential Automation, USB 2.0
MikroElektronika Member Nebojsa Matic Belgrade Serbia PSoC 1
Infinetix Corporation Member Leon Schmidt Spokane, WA USA PSoC 1
HCL Technologies Member Rahul Shrivastava Chennai, Tamil Nadu India PSoC 1, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation
Elliott Tech, LLC Member Scott D. Elliott Holly Springs, NC USA PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Motor Control, Sensors and Analog Interfacing
Digisolve Limited Member John Galvin Henlow, Bedfordshire United Kingdom PSoC 1
Clarity Design, Inc Member Jeannine O'Brien Poway, CA USA PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5
Bridgekey Corporation Member Frank Weiner Rochester, NY USA PSoC 1
ALCIOM Member Robert Lacoste Viroflay France PSoC 1, Building and Residential Automation, Sensors and Analog Interfacing