You are here

Design Partner Program | Cypress Semiconductor

Name Contact City/State Country Capabilities
PolyIC GmbH & Co. KG Gerhard.Scheuing@polyic.com Fuerth Germany CapSense, TrueTouch, Touch Platforms
ProMik GmbH info@promik.com Nuremberg Germany Production Flash Programming Stations, Programming Tools, Software Tools, Device Driver, Bootloader, Digital in-circuit/-functional testing
Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology.Co.,Ltd. niut@deye.com.cn Ningbo, Zhejiang China FM4, PSoC4/PSoC6, Motor control algorithm, Inverter Air-Con ODU solution, Solar inverter solution
Shanghai InGeek Cyber Security Xiaofei Yu Shanghai, Shanghai China IoT security platform, System control platform, Intelligent security platform and Unified key management platform.
Shenzhen Honxvay Intelligent Chip Technology jordan.ye@corelinktek.com Shenzhen China System Development, Software Development, CAE / CAD / PCB Design, Real-time Operating System, Mixed Signal Design, Digital Signal Processing, Motion Control / Robot, Industrial Integrated Board Design
Candera GmbH sales@candera.eu Linz Austria HMI tool, HMI related Software Services
Atmosphere Sales@atmosphereiot.com Minneapolis, MN United States CYW920819
LANTRONIX sales@lantronix.com Irvine, California US
USI jessiew@ms.usi.com.tw Sunnyvale, California US
ITTIA sales@ittia.com Bellevue, Washington US
HOYEN TECH - STREAMING IP CAMERA rogerlin@hoyentech.com Taipei, Taiwan Taiwan
HONEYWLD - INDOOR LOCATION SYSTEM AND ALERT SYSTEM FOR HOME CARE ronchang@honeywld.com.tw
GOLDEN TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION (GTC) Sales@gtcm2m.com Taipei, Taiwan Taiwan
EMBEDUR erics@embedur.com Fremont, California US
AYLA NETWORKS info@aylanetworks.com Santa Clara, California US
ALINKET sales@alinket.com Shanghai China
PAIRLINK cai.yi@pairlink.com.cn Suzhou, Zhejiang China
ITON sales@sziton.com Beijing China Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WICED, Linux, Android, Modules, Apple MFi, MESH
muRata modules@murata.com (Wireless Module Business Team) Carrollton, TX USA Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, WICED, Linux, Android, Modules
Qinuo njqinuo@ebaina.net Nanjing China PSoC6, PSoC6-BLE
ISOTEL Technologies Ltd info@isotel.eu Logatec Slovenia PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 6, USB
Coderus sales@coderus.com Martlesham Health, Suffolk United Kingdom PSoC 4, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Jistro smpark@jistro.com Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do South Korea Automotive, Bluetooth
ETS mschoi@etsco.co.kr Sungnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do South Korea Automotive
Techrein Mr. Chang (hychang@techrein.com) Seoul South Korea PSoC4, CapSense
Adanis Inc. Mr. Jung Jin-Sung (jsjung@adanis.co.kr) Anyang-Si, Gyeonggi-Do South Korea
Sirin Software Mr. Alex Nikitenko (info@sirinsoftware.com) Kiev Ukraine PSoC3/5
Centron Technology Inc. Mr. Ken D Lee Seoul South Korea PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4, USB Full-Speed, Bluetooth, Zigbee
ARM/KEIL Mr. Johannes Bauer (johannes.bauer@arm.com) CAMBRIDGE, ENGLAND UK
eForce Sales@eforce.co.jp CHUO-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
ELNEC SLOVAKIA Flash, Memories, Automotive, CapSence
Express Logic Info@expresslogic.com USA
Flash Support Group Ms. Keiko Itoi (keiko.itoi@j-fsg.co.jp) MINATO-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
Green Hills USA
Grape Systems Mr. Kojiro Isobe (isobe@yokohama.grape.co.jp) YOKOHAMA, KANAGAWA JAPAN
IAR Systems SWEDEN
iSystem Info@isystem.com Schwabhausen GERMANY
Kyoto Microcomputer Mr. Mamoru Yura (mamoru.yura@kmckk.co.jp) MINATO-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
Lauterbach sales@lauterbach.com Höhenkirchen-Siegertsbrunn GERMANY
Mentor Graphics USA
MINATO HOLDINGS INC MINATO DEVICE COMPANY Mr. Yasuhiro Kondo (kondo@minato.co.jp) YOKOHAMA, KANAGAWA JAPAN
TOKYO ELETECH tet-info@tetc.co.jp TAITO-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
TSUZUKI DENKI Mr. Kouji Omomo (omomo@tsuzuki.co.jp) SUITA, OSAKA JAPAN
Ubiquitous AI Corporation Mr. Shinya Toyota (stoyota@ubiquitous-ai.com) SHINJYUKU-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
Ubiquitous Computing Technology Mr. Hiroyuki Yamada (yamada-hiroyuki@uctec.com) SHINAGAWA-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
Wave Technology Mr. Norikazu Arakawa (n.arakawa@wavetechnology.co.jp) SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
DTS INSIGHT info-advice@dts-insight.co.jp SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
Silex Technology Inc. Mr. Nobuhiko Miura (nmiura@silex.jp) SEIKA, KYOTO JAPAN
CRI Middleware Mr. Tetsuo Ishiguro (ishiguro@cri-mw.co.jp) SHIBUYA-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
CORE Mr.Masahiro Tonegawa (tonegawa@core.co.jp) SETAGAYA-KU, TOKYO JAPAN
Systec Mr. Takamasa Kawai (takamasa-kawai@systec.co.jp) HAMAMATSU, SHIZUOKA JAPAN
Fujitsu Computer Technologies Mr. Yasushi Iida (yasushi.iida@jp.fujitsu.com) KAWASAKI, KANAGAWA JAPAN
Interface Mr. Mitsuo Kobayashi (kobayashi.mitsuo@itf.co.jp) TACHIKAWA, TOKYO JAPAN
port GmbH service@port.de Halle / Saale GERMANY CANopen, PROFINET, EtherNetIP, EtherCAT, Powerlink, CC-Link, Modbus
Jungo Connectivity Ltd. Opher Suhami (opher@jungo.com) Netanya Israel USB Low and Full Speed, USB High Speed, USB Super Speed
Emphatec, Inc. Aubrey Kagan Markham, Ontario Canada PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4
Wolff Electronic Design, Inc. Greg Burk Stillwater, MN USA PSoC, USB
Technical Automation Services, LLC Kevin Keegan Hilton, NY USA PSoC 1/3/5, USB Low and Full Speed, Motor Control, Sensor and Analog Interfacing
e-con Systems India Private Limited Ashok Babu Kunjukkannan Chennai, Tamil Nadu India USB 2.0, USB 3.0
Thirty-Five, LLC John Foreman Las Vegas, NV USA PSoC 1/3/5, Motor Control, CapSense, Sensor and Analog Interfacing, USB, WirelessUSB, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Lighting, Audio/Signal Processing, Industrial Imaging
Shanghai Channel Electronic Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. Xiao Qiang Shanghai China PSoC 3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation
UICO, LLC Ryan Humphreys Elmhurst, IL USA CapSense, TrueTouch, Touch Platforms
CASA Ingenieros Eduardo Cabezas Pozuelo de Alarcon, Madrid Spain PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Consumer Applications, Lighting
Oxford Digital Limited John Richards Stonesfield, Oxfordshire United Kingdom Audio/Signal Processing, PSoC 1/3/5
TouchTurns LLC Bill Stacy Santa Clara, CA USA TrueTouch
Shanghai Duodian Technology Co., LTD. Jemmey Huang Shanghai China CapSense, TrueTouch, PSoC 1/3/5, Motor Control
Cross Point Srl Ferruccio Poire Desio Italy PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Consumer Applications, Lighting, CapSense, Automotive, Medical
ClickTouch Cedric Blomme, Managing Partner Gavere Belgium CapSense, TrueTouch
Malar Electronics K. Sendilvel Chennai, Tamil Nadu India PSoC 1/3/5, Medical, CapSense
Terasic Technologies Kara Chang Jhubei City, Hsin Chu County Taiwan PSoC 1/3/5, USB 2.0, Factory and Industrial Automation, CapSense
MSRK Design, LLC Marty McGregor Berwyn, PA USA PSoC 1/3/5, CyFi, BLE, Bluetooth, CANopen, Modbus, USB, WiFi
DK Innovation Arnaud DEKYTSPOTTER St Brieuc France PSoC 1/3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Medical, Automotive
Beautiful Bee Creations Nicholas Beedle West St Paul, MN USA PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4
Clifford Consulting, Inc. Mr. Kelly Clifford (kelly@cliffordcons.com) Stow, MA USA PSoC 1/3/5, PSoC 4, USB, FX3
Simple Circuits Inc. Michael Hightower San Diego, CA USA PSoC 1/3/5, USB 2.0
Ultimarc Andy Warne Merton Park, London United Kingdom PSoC 1, USB 2.0
CWAV, Inc. Tim Harvey Temecula, CA USA PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0
Nooteboom Elektronica B.V. Rolf Nooteboom Epe Netherlands Apple MFi, PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, Lighting, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, CapSense, USB 2.0
Voler div. of Strawberry Tree Inc. Walt Maclay Sunnyvale, CA USA PSoC 1, USB 2.0
Sprintek Corporation Eric Zhang Camarillo, CA USA PSoC 1, USB 2.0
SoftwareFlair Inc Floyd Goldstein Grass Valley, CA USA USB 2.0, Building and Residential Automation
Engineering Spirit Alexander Kool Loenen a/d Vecht Netherlands PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0
COSEBE Sebastien Harouet Combs La Ville France PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, USB 2.0, Factory and Industrial Automation, Lighting, CapSense
Binary Technologies, Inc. Phil Drain Salem, OR USA WirelessUSB, USB 2.0
Wipro Technologies Hemachandra Bhat Bangalore, Karnataka India PSoC 1
Synapse Product Development LLC Brittania Seattle, WA USA PSoC 1
Shanghai Refly Electronics & Technologies Company Ltd. George Lu Ke Yin Shanghai China PSoC 1, Motor Control
SLN Technologies, Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore, Karnataka India PSoC 1
Remcos GmbH Fabio Rezzonico Berg Switzerland PSoC 1
Persistent Systems Pvt. Ltd. Anil Raikar Verna, Goa India PSoC 1
North Pole Engineering, Inc. Joe Tretter Minneapolis, MN USA PSoC 1
MindTree Consulting Ltd. MindTree Consulting Ltd. Bangalore, Karnataka India PSoC 1, Building and Residential Automation, USB 2.0
MikroElektronika Nebojsa Matic Belgrade Serbia PSoC 1
Infinetix Corporation Leon Schmidt Spokane, WA USA PSoC 1
HCL Technologies Rahul Shrivastava Chennai, Tamil Nadu India PSoC 1, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation
Elliott Tech, LLC Scott D. Elliott Holly Springs, NC USA PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5, Factory and Industrial Automation, Building and Residential Automation, Motor Control, Sensors and Analog Interfacing
Digisolve Limited John Galvin Henlow, Bedfordshire United Kingdom PSoC 1
Clarity Design, Inc Jeannine O'Brien Poway, CA USA PSoC 1, PSoC 3/5
Bridgekey Corporation Frank Weiner Rochester, NY USA PSoC 1
ALCIOM Robert Lacoste Viroflay France PSoC 1, Building and Residential Automation, Sensors and Analog Interfacing