You are here

Spansion to Present at IDDA Webinar on Content Delivery | Cypress Semiconductor

Spansion to Present at IDDA Webinar on Content Delivery

Last Updated: May 06, 2008

SUNNYVALE, Calif., May 6, 2008 --

    Who:    Brad Seegmiller, product marketing manager, of Spansion's
            Media Storage Division
    What:   IDDA (International Disc Duplicating Association) Webinar on new
            opportunities in content delivery -- learn more about the
            advantages and cost-effectiveness of publishing on physical media
    When:   Wednesday, May 7, 2008, at 3:30 p.m. CEST, 6:30 a.m. PDT,
            9:30 a.m. EDT
    Where:  Interested parties may access the Webinar live by registering at
            IDDA Webinar





Spansion (Nasdaq: SPSN) is a leading Flash memory solutions provider, dedicated to enabling, storing and protecting digital content in wireless, automotive, networking and consumer electronics applications. Spansion, previously a joint venture of AMD and Fujitsu, is the largest company in the world dedicated exclusively to designing, developing, manufacturing, marketing and selling Flash memory solutions. For more information, visit

Spansion(R), the Spansion Logo(R), MirrorBit(R), MirrorBit(R) Eclipse(TM), ORNAND(TM), ORNAND2(TM), HD-SIM(TM) and combinations thereof, are trademarks of Spansion LLC. Spansion, the Spansion Logo and MirrorBit are registered in the US and other countries. Other names used are for informational purposes only and may be trademarks of their respective owners.