You are here

Management | Cypress

Executive Management

  T.J. Rodgers
  President and Chief Executive Officer

  Michael Balow
  EVP, Sales and Applications

  Sabbas Daniel
  EVP, Quality, Engineering, and Program Management 

  J. Augusto de Oliveira
  EVP, Chief Technical Officer 

  Hassane El-Khoury
  EVP, Programmable Systems Division and Software 

  Paul Keswick
  EVP, Marketing, Information Technology, Legal and Human Resources 

  Badri Kothandaraman
  EVP, Data Communications Division, Executive Director, Cypress India 

  Dana Nazarian
  EVP, Memory Products Division 

  Minh Pham
  EVP, Worldwide Operations 

  Ali Pourkeramati
  EVP, Memory Strategy, Technology and New Products  

  Joe Rauschmayer
  EVP, Worldwide Manufacturing

  Thad Trent
  EVP, Finance and Administration, CFO 

  Andrew Wright
  EVP, New Product Development 

  Ron Sartore
  CEO, Agigatech (subsidiary) 

  Chris Seams
  CEO, Deca Technologies (subsidiary) 

Board of Directors

  T.J. Rodgers 
  President and Chief Executive Officer 

  Ray Bingham
  Chairman of the Board 

  W. Steve Albrecht

  Eric A. Benhamou

  John H. Kispert

  O.C. Kwon

  Wilbert Van Den Hoek

  Michael S. Wishart