You are here

Sales Offices | Cypress Semiconductor

Sales Offices

Cypress has sales, manufacturing and design facilities and locations around the world. To open a credit account, request a sample or for contact information about individual Cypress locations, contact a local sales office. Select from the options below:

USA
TX
O'Donnell Associates - El Paso Area

Phone: 602-896-9449
Fax: 602-896-9455
www.odonnellsw.com
Contact: Donna Swiss - Inside Sales Mgr.; donna@odonnellsw.com
USA
VT
Universal Technology, Inc - Vermont

phone:  781.852.8520
fx:  781.8582.8589

USA
TX
IRIWest-Houston

Phone:  512-343-1199
24624 Interstate 45 North
Ste 200
Spring, TX 77386
Contact: Leslie Donnelly
leslie.donnelly@iriwest.com

USA
WA
Westmark Electronics - Washington

1750- 112th AVE NE, Suite C225
Bellevue, WA 98004 USA
Phone: 425-454-1944
www.westmarkco.com
Contact: cindy.wascher@westmarkco.com

USA
TX
IRIWest-Dallas

Phone:  972-680-2800
2745 Dallas Pkwy
Ste 460
Plano, TX 75093
Contact:  Leslie Donnelly
leslie.donnelly@iriwest.com

USA
WI
Industrial Representatives (IRI) – Wisconsin - Western

Phone : 952-831-3333
Contact: Mike Wylde, sales@irirep.com

 

USA
TX
IRIWest-Austin

Phone:  512-343-1199
810 Hesters Crossing Rd
Ste 200
Round Rock, TX 78681
Contact:  Leslie Donnelly
leslie.donnelly@iriwest.com

USA
WI
Industrial Representatives - Eastern

2910 Brendon Way
Waukesha, WI 53188 USA
Phone: 262 548 0203
Fax: 262 548 0605
http://www.irirep.com
Kevin Heuvelmans,  sales@irirep.com

USA
UT
Crestone Technology Group - Utah

Phone:  303-280-7202
http://www.crestonegroup.com
Contact:  Tara Rickenbach
tara@crestonegroup.com

USA
WV
Schillinger Associates, Inc. (SAI) - West Virginia

Phone:  765-457-7241
Fax:  765-457-7732
Contact:  sales@sai-rep.com
www.sai-rep.com

USA
VA
Beacon Electronics - Virginia

Contact:  Rita Hall
Phone:  410-477-7557
rhall@beaconmail.com
www.beaconelectronics.com

 

USA
WY
Crestone Technology Group - Wyoming

Phone: 303-280-7202
Contact: Kathy Sizemore   kathy@crestonegroup.com
http://www.crestonegroup.com

Pages