Cypress Perform


Executive Management

T.J. Rodgers
President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael Balow
EVP, Sales and Applications

Sabbas Daniel
EVP, Quality, Engineering, and Program Management

J. Augusto de Oliveira
EVP, Chief Technical Officer

Hassane El-Khoury
EVP, Programmable Systems Division and Software

Paul Keswick
EVP, Marketing, Information Technology, Legal and Human Resources

Badri Kothandaraman
EVP, Data Communications Division, Executive Director, Cypress India

Dana Nazarian
EVP, Memory Products Division

Minh Pham
EVP, Worldwide Operations

Ali Pourkeramati
EVP, Memory Strategy, Technology and New Products

Joe Rauschmayer
EVP, Worldwide Manufacturing

Thad Trent
EVP, Finance and Administration, CFO

Andrew Wright
EVP, New Product Development

Ron Sartore
CEO, Agigatech (subsidiary)

Chris Seams
CEO, Deca Technologies (subsidiary)

Board of Directors

T.J. Rodgers
President and Chief Executive Officer

Ray Bingham
Chairman of the Board

W. Steve Albrecht

Eric A. Benhamou

John H. Kispert

O.C. Kwon

Wilbert Van Den Hoek

Michael S. Wishart

Sunset Owner: OBS; Secondary Owner: JMY;